A book cover.

Edited 10 May:

this image is not a real book cover but an exercise for the illustration school. I am flattered by the fact that a few of my friends thought this was actually published! Well, a fantastic confidence boost on a Tuesday morning 🙂

 

Edited 21 June:

This beetle-house always recalled some sort of rocket to me. So I figured I could share the link to this week’s Illustration Friday “launch”. I think the house-rocket wouldn’t be easily launched up in the sky, however you never know what a team of cockroaches can do…

3 thoughts on “A book cover.

Leave a Reply

